logo

Call Us Today!

571.399.5132

Call for a Same Day Appointment
19455 Deerfield Ave. Suite 205
Leesburg, VA 20176.
img

Reviews star star star star star

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

 

Love you guys!

Lavell | Scottsdale , AZ

client's rating: star star star star star 5 of 5 Stars ~

Hello Mom (Dr. Ispas) and Joy and Lynn. I really miss you so much and can’t wait to get home. Love you guys! *

Thank you, Dr. Ispas and staff!

Virgnia G. | Scottsdale , AZ

client's rating: star star star star star 5 of 5 Stars ~

When I began allergy injections with Dr. Ispas and her fabulous staff (2006), I had a history of chronic bronchitis. It had developed into pneumonia on 3 occasions. During the first year I did have a bout of bronchitis, but it was a much milder case and did not become pneumonia. Since that time I have not had any bronchitis or upper respiratory infections at all and in the last 4 years have not even had a cold. I believe the allergy injections helped me to significantly strengthen my immune system and have me feeling much better overall. Thank you, Dr. Ispas and staff! *

January 19, 2015

Anonymous | Scottsdale , AZ

client's rating: star star star star 4 of 5 Stars ~

Nice fi r st. V isi t *

January 16, 2015

Joy H. | Scottsdale , AZ

client's rating: star star star star 4 of 5 Stars ~

Love the nurses who give the shots....always pleasant and great technique. *

January 16, 2015

Anonymous | Phoenix , AZ

client's rating: star star star star 4 of 5 Stars ~

All interaction with Staff has been excellent. *

You will not find a more knowledgeable and caring doctor ...

Kathie L. | Scottsdale , AZ

client's rating: star star star star 4 of 5 Stars ~

Dr. Ispas has been my trusted allergist for the past 8 years. You will not find a more knowledgeable and caring doctor than Dr. Ispas. I have had many allergists over my lifetime and Dr. Ispas is my favorite. *

Dr. Ispas is friendly honest and very thorough.

Kibi M. | Scottsdale , AZ

client's rating: star star star star star 5 of 5 Stars ~

Dr. Ispas is friendly honest and very thorough. She truly cares about her patients. *

January 21, 2015

Aysel D. | Phoenix , AZ

client's rating: star star star star star 5 of 5 Stars ~

Good friendly service happy with the visit. *

January 21, 2015

Anonymous | Phoenix , AZ

client's rating: star star star star star 5 of 5 Stars ~

Dr Ispas is the most kindest dr I have ever met. She has followed up with my concerns closely and truly listens to me and cares for her patients. she is one of a kind *

January 21, 2015

Luis B | Phoenix , AZ

client's rating: star star star star star 5 of 5 Stars ~

Years ago when I first came to see Dr. Ispas I had plans of moving from AZ because my allergies were so bad and I could not breath anymore. After a few treatments and listening to EVERYTHING she has told me to do...I was able to keep my dog my cat and stay in AZ. Thank you Doctor for helping me breath again.*

January 20, 2015

Paul B. | Scottsdale , AZ

client's rating: star star star star star 5 of 5 Stars ~

Great doctor and real results on my allergies. *

January 19, 2015

Anonymous | Phoenix , AZ

client's rating: star star star star star 5 of 5 Stars ~

The office was very professional and effective. *

January 19, 2015

Bill B. | Phoenix , AZ

client's rating: star star star star star 5 of 5 Stars ~

Good *

January 16, 2015

Anonymous | Phoenix , AZ

client's rating: star star star star star 5 of 5 Stars ~

Dr Ispas is awesome. She is very thorough and is always concerned about my health. *

January 16, 2015

Anonymous | Scottsdale , AZ

client's rating: star star star star star 5 of 5 Stars ~

Dr. Ispas and her staff are excellent. I was referred to Dr. Ispas and am sorry I waited so long to come in as the treatment has made a huge difference for me. Very caring and they listen. I have referred three others here who have had the same positive experience I did. *

January 16, 2015

Anonymous | Scottsdale , AZ

client's rating: star star star star star 5 of 5 Stars ~

One of the best physicians and staff I had a pleasure to be a patient. They really care. *

January 16, 2015

Anonymous | Scottsdale , AZ

client's rating: star star star star star 5 of 5 Stars ~

Ive been going to Dr. Ispas clinic for the last 6 years. Overall the medical treatment appointment times and wait times are all very good. The staff that provides the injections are thorough and friendly yet reasonably quick at getting you in for your shots. Dr Ispas and her staff overall do an excellent job and through their assistance and expertise have helped me manage my allergy symptoms. I do notice a difference in my health when I dont get my allergy injections so I know the treatment Im given is effective. The wait times vary by time of day but often I wait less than 15 minutes. Most common wait time for me has been 5 to 8 minutes. *

January 16, 2015

Anonymous | Scottsdale , AZ

client's rating: star star star star star 5 of 5 Stars ~

Excellent staff. Dr Ispas very attentive to needs and concerns. Allergy shots are easy. *

January 16, 2015

Anonymous | Phoenix , AZ

client's rating: star star star star star 5 of 5 Stars ~

Always friendly service. *

January 16, 2015

Anonymous | Scottsdale , AZ

client's rating: star star star star star 5 of 5 Stars ~

Dr. Ispas and her staff are always so nice and great to work with. So happy that I finally decided to start the allergy shot process no more sniff sniff. *

January 16, 2015

Gordan J | Scottsdale , AZ

client's rating: star star star star star 5 of 5 Stars ~

Great and timely service.*

January 16, 2015

Anonymous | Scottsdale , AZ

client's rating: star star star star star 5 of 5 Stars ~

Dr Ispas is an expert in her field. She cares deeply about every patient. I used to have terrible allergies and dread the springtime pollen. Under her care my allergies are now manageable and I can go about enjoying my life no matter the pollen count. *

January 16, 2015

Anonymous | Scottsdale , AZ

client's rating: star star star star star 5 of 5 Stars ~

I had a wonderful experience all around.*

January 16, 2015

Anonymous | Scottsdale , AZ

client's rating: star star star star star 5 of 5 Stars ~

Dr. Ispas and staff especially Marybeth are fabulous and very helpful and informative. Always fast painless shots every week my results are improving every week. Thanks *

January 16, 2015

Lauren B. | Phoenix , AZ

client's rating: star star star star star 5 of 5 Stars ~

I had severe allergies and asthma issues and had been to several doctors with no results. It was getting to where I was struggling to breathe. Dr. Ponas solved all my problems I am finally able to breathe without wheezing or struggling and I feel 100 percent better. The whole office and staff are wonderful. I highly recommend Dr. Ponas *

on January 6, 2015

by Anonymous | New York , NY

client's rating: star star star star star 5 of 5 Stars ~

As a visiting patient from New York i found my first visit to be exceptionally good. Everyone involved was very friendly welcoming and knowledgeable. *

Excellent service

Anonymous | Scottsdale , AZ

client's rating: star star star star star 5 of 5 Stars ~

Excellent service with Sonoran allergy and asthma center. My doctor was very informative about my treatment. Great place. Also the staff were very great as well. Thank you. *

Excellent service!

Carole A. | Scottsdale , AZ

client's rating: star star star star star 5 of 5 Stars ~

Dr Ispas and her staff provide excellent service. They explain everything and answer questions and take time with the patient. I highly recommend Sonoran Allergy to asthma sufferers and people with allergies. *

Great doctor

Anonymous | Scottsdale , AZ

client's rating: star star star star star 5 of 5 Stars ~

Great doctor *

Watch Our Patient Review on Youtube!

Joann | Scottsdale , AZ

client's rating: star star star star star 5 of 5 Stars ~

http://youtu.be/2y7yxoy7agg *

Dr. Laura Ispas-Ponas and her staff are caring professionals

John | Scottsdale , AZ

client's rating: star star star star star 5 of 5 Stars ~

Dr. Laura Ispas-Ponas and her staff are caring professionals who are dedicated to helping their patients cope with the discomforts of allergies, asthma and their related symptoms. Her assessment and carefully prepared treatment plans for allergy suffers assure that the care received will effectively relieve the discomfort of seasonal and year round allergies. Over the past year, I have received the necessary serums to desensitize me to the environmental allergens that plagued me over the years. I have been able to reduce medications, and continue to feel comfortable even during times of high pollen levels. Friendly, caring service is the cornerstone of this allergy and asthma practice. *

Finding Dr. Laura Ispas-Ponas MD has changed my life.

Jim | Scottsdale , AZ

client's rating: star star star star star 5 of 5 Stars ~

Finding Dr. Laura Ispas-Ponas MD has changed my life. Dr. Laura each visit takes the time to listen to me, then listen some more. Dr. Laura is outstanding and works very hard with you to get a solution that produces results. With a strong professional and positive outlook on life Dr. Laura is the one you need on your team. *

I recommend Dr. Ispas and her staff to everyone I know.

Michelle | Scottsdale , AZ

client's rating: star star star star star 5 of 5 Stars ~

Before I went to see Dr. Ispas I was going through a large box of tissues every day. After treatment for allergies and asthma by Dr. Ispas, I have never felt better!!! Dr. Ispas and her staff are thorough, courteous and professional. I wish everyone who suffers from allergies and asthma would get treatment from Dr. Ispas. Why suffer when you can get effective treatment by friendly people!!! I recommend Dr. Ispas and her staff to everyone I know. *

Thanks to all of you for taking such good care of me

Sharon | Scottsdale , AZ

client's rating: star star star star star 5 of 5 Stars ~

I just want you to know how much I look forward to my twice-weekly visits to your office for my allergy shots. Your nurses are so caring & friendly that they brighten my day every time I see them. Your Reception / Appointment staff are all so speedy, professional & caring that it is a joy to work with them as well. Dr. Laura, it’s always a pleasure to see your smiling face. Thanks to all of you for taking such good care of me. *

She is an excellent, caring doctor whose first priority is ...

Giovanna | Scottsdale , AZ

client's rating: star star star star star 5 of 5 Stars ~

I have been going to Dr. Ispas Ponas for the last 5 to 6 years. She is an excellent, caring doctor whose first priority is the health and welfare of her patients. Dr. Ispas Ponas takes more time than any other doctor that I’ve been to. When you are in her office for care, she spends the necessary time to ensure that medications are current and needs are met. In addition, her staff is warm and welcoming. This doesn’t seem to be the status quo with many other doctors’ offices. I would and do recommend her to all of my friends, colleagues and family. *

It’s a pleasure coming to your office.

Eve | Scottsdale , AZ

client's rating: star star star star star 5 of 5 Stars ~

Many thanks to you and your delightful staff for taking such good care of me. It’s a pleasure coming to your office. *

What impressed me most, aside from her professionalism, is ...

Adriana M. | Scottsdale , AZ

client's rating: star star star star star 5 of 5 Stars ~

When Dr. Ispas opened her practice close to my home, I was not aware of her reputation in her specialty. Shortly after, a close friend highly recommended her. Went to my first appointment and have been a patient since. Dr. Ispas is an excellent doctor. What impressed me most, aside from her professionalism, is her kindness and warmth. She truly cares about her patients. I recently told her I feel like a family member, not a patient. I just love her! If she ever has to move, I hope it’s not far away! *

You and your staff will always be remembered for sincere ...

Montie, Tess, Jeremiah | Scottsdale , AZ

client's rating: star star star star star 5 of 5 Stars ~

You and your staff will always be remembered for sincere dedication in providing excellent care for your patients. *

Thank you for helping me get better.

Duane R. | Scottsdale , AZ

client's rating: star star star star star 5 of 5 Stars ~

Thank you for helping me get better. I think of you every time I mow my Bermuda grass and I can breathe. I really enjoy seeing you and your staff. *

Thank you for all you do.

Catrina F. | Scottsdale , AZ

client's rating: star star star star star 5 of 5 Stars ~

You are the most caring doctor I know. Thank you for all you do. *

talk to a doctor

Fill out the form Below to Request a Consultation.